The New Curator in a daze

Organize and Prioritize

did I even introduce myself? later,
I dazzle without thought, my smile could be a bit smirky but it dazzles with a spark, bespectacled … Who would ever conceive of the likes of me.
Thankfully the painter could carry the show,forty five years of starvation. Her hands leatherized and her lips weatherized, taunt between etched furrows from Mama Marlboro, oh yes, a smoker.

1. Show invitations -where are they, file goggle vs. explorer, like 2 whores bartering, bargaining on the street, shrieking on the street, streaking on the street
who can help me here? no, a good word, leave it.

a. an editor, where is this person?

b. a friend, who,

please come Show Up or Show Down

please come
Show Up or Show Down

where is she? Margaret.

c. the psychiatrist, I forgot I hate him, a bit strong, no, no, my mother would disapprove, shit she always comes up in my thoughts.

d. that psychologist, what a joke; he failed the listening test.

Leave a Reply

