I re watched Mary Poppins ~ She is a good arch type for me

this was fantastic thank you. but I identified more with Mr. Clean, What a guy.TEXT YOU WANT TO SHOW HERE
So, for example, this:

Enchanted Grove

So  over the  weekend  I re watched  Mary Poppins.. I  always  loved  this  movie..  The  reason I choose  to  watch  it   is  because I  was  reminded  by  some   friends how it is  a   good  arch type   for  me..See I  am  in  some  ways  like  Mary Poppins.. I  love  children.. I have  a   children like  quality, curiosity and  things   can  be quite  magical  for  me..  Innocent  perception  and  a  heart   full  of  love bring  you  along   way in this   world ..

slips  off  singing supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

