Cancer, Can the Game be Won?

How does one approach a topic like, Knife or Death, and make it truly inspiring.
Does a message to God, stating please stop writing, appear impolite?
Acceptance doesn’t Replace Happiness.

It was suggested I should squeeze all my various topics into one blog, so the reader could find my posts with ease. As a gracious hostess, housekeeping has led me to demolish my latest blog and incorporate it here. Not an elitist accommodation but only the schemata of a novice.

Dear reader this is more than a science experiment. Unity will it work?

I’ve survived two lung cancer surgeries. The first, I recall thinking that the superintendent will not be slapping my paintings into black plastic bags.
Hope , humor and don’t ask me, I trust the surgeon, was the gist of the second surgery. A painting, “Give me a tail, gills, I’m moving to Atlantis” explained this piece.

Short on lungs,I’m looking for alternatives. And new thoughts for  new work,  A new World Plan is in fruition.

While in the hospital I began a new blog, http://knifeordeath.wordpress.com .Which includes my economical, intended for invention, “Shit filled Drone for ISIS.”

Until then I plan to write about it, paint about it, and pray.

Just give me a tail. You never have lost a match , you have alway have  slain the dragon, but don 't  bother.

Just give me a tail. You never have lost a match , you have alway have slain the dragon, but don ‘t bother.

One thought on “Cancer, Can the Game be Won?

  1. No I haven’t had cancer, yet, but I did find your writing and drawings interesting and I hope you will continue to blog for years to come.

    Like

Leave a comment